Rehearsal & Production Information

Sunday Rehearsals 9am-1pm

Sunday 2nd May 
Sunday 23rd May
Sunday 6th June 
Sunday 27th June

Intensive week Rehearsal - 9.30am-4.30pm

& Cast specific 6.30pm-8.30pm

Saturday 3rd July
Sunday 4th July 
Monday 5th July 
Tuesday 6th July 
Wednesday 7th July 


(various times day/evening tba expect long day)


Thursday 8th July proposed evening theatre rehearsal
Friday 9th July – Theatre Rehearsal & Performance

Performances

Friday 9th July – Evening Performance 7pm
Saturday 10th July – Morning performance 11am - Twilight Performance 6pm 
Sunday 11th July – Matinee Performance 2pm


Rehearsal Venue: MTStudios 2/67-69 Intrepid Street, Berwick
Production Rehearsals & Performances: Drum Theatre, Cnr Walker & Lonsdale Street, Dandenong

Auditionees can be 10 to 21 years of age
• Cast are expected to attend every rehearsal unless released by Creatives

• Cast members who miss rehearsals without consultation,

will have their position in the cast reconsidered without refund
• You must audition to be cast.
• Offers must be confirmed with payment

 

© 2021 Masquerade Youth Productions Inc

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean